2022-23 Board of Directors


Michelle Frost, Community Volunteer

Vice President

Mitch Davis, Vice President, Stellar Industrial Supply


Laurel Hammer, Corporate Director, GenCare Lifestyles

Board Members

Brian Camp, Community Volunteer

Chris Featherstone, Principal, Madison Park Capital Advisors

Duk Soo Kim, D.O., Neurologist, The Everett Clinic

Executive Staff and Ex Officio Board Members

Lacey Evans, CEO, Parkinson's Wellness Place

LaRae McCurry, COO, Parkinson's Wellness Place

2022 Advisory Board

Ann Anderst

Domestic Violence Services of Snohomish Co.

Jordyn Day

The Voice Studio of Jordyn Day

Edge Performing Arts and Dance

Bonnie Galvin

Community Volunteer

Breanna Jones

United Rentals

Charles Lassiter


Anne Lyons

Alderwood Physical Therapy

David Otis

Seattle Fire Department

Diane Perry

Alpha Supported Living Services

Ameé Quiriconi

Activity Girl, LLC

Rachel Ramsey


Riene Simpson

Alzheimer's Association

Keely Walimaki

Edmonds School District

Bernie Waterhouse

Community Volunteer

Rick Yonke

Elk Creek Forest Products

If you have further questions regarding our tax exempt status or would like copies of organizational documents including articles, bylaws and certificate of incorporation please contact LaRae McCurry at larae@parkinsonswellnessplace.org or 360-568-0588.